We have some of the smartest people in accounting.

 

 
Damian-Turner-L.png

Damian Turner
Director
damian@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Business development, Tax, Finance Grants, Accounts and VAT
Likes: Anything to do with the 1980's!!!
Dislikes: Having to pretend he understands accounts! (and the fact it's no longer 1985)

Denise Russell
Office Manager
denise@turneraccountacyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Sage Payroll, Bookkeeping and Accounts
Likes: Working a 3 day week
Dislikes: Her children curtailing her once legendary drinking abilities (use it or lose it!)

Andy Gunn
Accounts Manager
andy.gunn@turneraccountacyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Business development Tax, Finance Grants, Accounts and VAT
Likes: Nothing he is an accountant!!!
Dislikes: His golf handicap of 25

Kirsty Hickey
Client Service Manager
kirsty@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Accounts, Tax VAT and Business Plans
Likes: Wild nights out!
Dislikes: Getting her picture taken

Graham-Jones-L.png

Graham Jones
Client Service Manager
graham@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk 
Specialist in: Accounts, Tax, VAT and Business Plans
Likes: Being a Sky sports zombie when his wife is out
Dislikes: The end of the football season, cricket season, rugby seasons.....any season!

Chris Tobin
Client Service Manager
chris.tobin@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Accounts, Tax and VAT, Corporate Finance and Grant Funding
Likes: Serenading the Office
Dislikes: Spiders

Scott Coggill
Client Service Manager
scott.coggill@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Accounts, Tax and VAT, Corporate Finance and Grant Funding
Likes: Dressing up at Halloween (which usually involves a dress!!!)
Dislikes: Sleep...his baby thinks it's overrated!

Steven Jack
Client Service Manager
steven.jack@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Accounts, Tax and VAT
Likes: Doing boxing
Dislikes: Occasionally lying on the canvas

Angela Duffy
Payroll Clerk
angela@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Sage Payroll and Tax Returns
Likes: Insists that she is the only one who deals with our resident Rock Stars!
Dislikes: Untidiness (Typical Mum)

Tracy Russell
Administrator
tracy.russell@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk
Specialist in: Admin Support
Likes: Alcohol
Dislikes: Filing

John Byrne
IFA
john.byrne@trulyonline.co.uk
Specialist in: All forms of financial consulting & golf!
Likes: Golf and trying to run as fast as he used to at 25!
Dislikes: Despite owning six sets of golf clubs, his handicap is still 28

Ann Dutton.jpg

Ann Dutton
Marketing Co-ordinator
ann.dutton@turneraccountancyltd.co.uk
Likes: Her pack of dogs
Dislikes: High Heels!